National Board

Executive Board 2015-2016

National President - Teresa Watson
president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President - Ana Lopez
vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Patty Pacheco
secretary@alphapisigma.org

Director of Finance - Erika Santos
finance@alphapisigma.org


Board of Directors

Director of Parliament - Liliana Medrano
parliament@alphapisigma.org

Director of Public Relations - Cecilia Del Toro
pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - Claudia Godinez 
chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Irmayra Moya
membership@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion
expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Alumnae Relations - Karina Valenzuela 
alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Advisory Chair- Divina Vidales
advisory-chair@alphapisigma.org